Eve Annunziato

DREAM ON! February 8, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Eve Annunziato @ 11:14 pm

I know… I blog for one year, then take a year off, but now I’m back for monthly contributions on this exciting new journey I’m taking  with a bunch of amazing and inspirational women via Cultivate Her!  This new adventure has been a huge blessing and has already made a profound impact in my life.   I hope you join me on this incredible ride and enjoy this new season along my-side…after all, it may only last a year 🙂

My dream once was to sing like my dear friend, Trisha Davis! But, that’s never going to come true…
In fact, I’ll never forget my singing solo debut in the 6th grade. Recital night, I followed the young girl performing Italian Opera. I sang a dramatic rendition of “Somewhere Over The Rainbow.” My memory of this event is rather vivid.

Visit Cultivate Her to continue to read the rest of the story…

 

2 Responses to “DREAM ON!”

  1. I’m SO glad you’re back to blogging..!!!! (but I’m worse than you!) lolol…. XOXOXOXOX

  2. Aw, thanks so much, girlfriend! I post the first week of each month for Cultivate Her! Now, get back and write an awesome post on your awesome blog 🙂


Leave a Reply

