Eve Annunziato

A JOB WELL DONE! November 2, 2008

Do you have your dream job? This is a great question and we’re tackling this challenge over the next several weeks at my church. I know these two guys do their occupation with purpose and passion and brilliance. They also have immense talent and approach their line of work with excellence. So, when you couple my husband’s and my pastor’s charisma and chutzpah, with a creative genius producer, you receive this special gift. Take a look and listen for yourselves:


Dream Job_Week 1_Weatherman from Matthew Singleton on Vimeo.”>

 

7 Responses to “A JOB WELL DONE!”

  1. Pete Wilson Says:

    I just want to know what is chutzpah? Is that good? 🙂

  2. Chutzpah – boldness, great personality with high self confidence. In other words, Pete, it’s good!!

  3. THIS CRACKS ME UP every single time I watch it!!

  4. look how techy you’re becoming… posting a video and all! loved that video, especially charlie’s story!

  5. You’re sweet for posting this and for what you wrote. You’re too good to me! Pete was a great sport – and he’s genuinely interested in weather! It was easy to work with Pete and Matt…

  6. Deb – it makes me laugh every time, too!

    Brandi – I now understand how to post a video thanks to Pat explaining it!! I, too, thought Charlie’s flood story when he was 9 years old was priceless!

    Charlie – you guys make a GREAT team!!

  7. Ron Watts Says:

    This was fun! I really like your blog, Eve. But, I do have a problem with this: Why didn’t I get a shot at the weatherman gig when you were in Cape? (Maybe because the pastor wasn’t creative enough to come up with a “Dream Job” series!) Ok, I’m just jealous – and we all know what God thinks about that. I’ll get over it…


Leave a Reply

